© 2015 Caregiver Grove Behavioral Health and Caregiver Grove, LLC.  All rights reserved.

1946 N. 13th Street Suite 450, Toledo, OH 43604

Tel: 419-720-6811

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Our Team

Who We Are....

As a family run company, we pride ourselves on treating our clients like family. We also believe family participation in treatment is vital to long term sustainable success. We understand that all of our clients are different, each with a unique story requiring specialized programs created to meet each client's particular needs and wants. Meet the team that's making it all happen!

" To win in the marketplace you must first in the workplace." - Doug Contant

John Tooson IV, CDCA, QBHS

Chief Executive Officer

j.tooson@caregivergrove.com

Tonya Tooson, MOL, MSW, LSW

Chief Operations Officer

t.tooson@caregivergrove.com

 

Arnethia Levey, BSW

Vice President, Strategy & Business Development

alevey@caregivergrove.com

Velva Horton

Director, Compliance & Quality Improvement

v.horton@caregivergrove.com

 

Chass Rice, MBA, SHRM-SCP

HR & IT Manager

c.rice@caregivergrove.com

Breann Vaughn

Social Media Manager

b.vaughn@caregivergrove.com

Ronney Braziel, MSW, LSW

Program Manager - Community Services


Kevin Rushing, CDCA QBHS

Program Manager - Residential

Amy Sweet, MSW, LSW

Clinical Therapist II - Community Services

Deborah Rayford, MSW, LSW

Clinical Therapist II - Community Services

Paul Meier, BSW, LSW

Clinical Therapist I - DD Services

Brandon Tooson, BSW, QBHS

Case Manager - Youth Services

Chris Tooson, BS, QBHS

Case Manager - Youth Services​

 

John Tooson V, QBHS, CDCA

Case Manager - Residental

Leighanne Gibson, QBHS

Case Manager - DD Services

Lisamarie Kinninger, CDCA, QBHS

Case Manager - Community Services

Mariah Simon, BSW, QBHS

Early Childhood Specialist - Educare

Sarah Bryant, QBHS

Early Childhood Specialist - Educare